Penn State Medicine highlights the people and programs of Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center and Penn State College of Medicine, including its departments, institutes, faculty, staff, donors and alumni.

The Penn State Medicine staff encourages discussion and sharing of information and thoughts. Because of the potentially sensitive and private nature of comments,  all submissions are reviewed to determine if they should be posted publicly or responded to privately.

Suggestions for upcoming feature stories and faculty or alumni profiles can be submitted via the following survey: www.surveymonkey.com/s/pennstatemedicinesurvey.

You can view past editions of Penn State Medicine here.

All feedback is welcome.


A. Craig Hillemeier, M.D.
Dean, Penn State College of Medicine
Chief Executive Officer, Penn State Hershey Medical Center and Health System
Senior Vice President for Health Affairs, Penn State

Alan Brechbill
Executive Director
Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center

Sean Young
Chief Marketing Officer


Megan Manlove – Senior Editor
Nicole Kazmar – Managing Editor
Do Sunho, Martha Hansell – Design and Layout
Erni Peterson – Art Direction
Darrell Peterson – Staff Photographers
Fred DeCock – Blog Editor
Ray Deimler – Project Management
Various Contributing Writers and Photographers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

%d bloggers like this: